Home > Uncategorized > Puzzles on my SMS :-)

Puzzles on my SMS :-)

Its been while, since I did some New Posts in my blog. I have a very simple excuse to the whole world – “I was busy” πŸ™‚

In this post, I will post some of the interesting Puzzles that I received as SMS. These are really a great timepass and learning… Here, the list goes…

1) I am a 10 letter word. My 1234 has ‘power to rule’. You eat my 5678. My 89&10 means ‘of a lady’. I can fly. What am I?

2)I am a word of 5 letters, people eat me. If you remove my 1st letter, I will be form of energy. If you remove my 1st 2 letters I will be needed for living. If u remove my 1st 3 letters I will be near u. If u remove my 1st 4 letters I will be a drink 4 u… Who am I?

3) I am 7 letters long – 1234567. My 123 is a vehicle. My 2345 was a pop group. My 456 is a piece of luggage. My 567 changes every year. What am I?

4) It’s a 9 letter word. 123456789. If it fails u will die. If u have 234, u can 1234. 56 is a type of disease. 89 indicates exact location & time. Whats the answer?

5)I will give you 5 zeroes 0,0,0,0,0 Use any mathematical operation but the answer should be equal to 120. Whats the answer?

6) I am a 5 letter word. If my 1st letter is removed I am a country. If my 1st 2 letters r removed, I am the opposite of 5 letter word. Who am I?

7) I am a 7 letter word. It is above God, it is impossible to God. If you eat this, you will die. Who am I?

Thanks to the SMS Senders πŸ™‚

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. lajjex
    7-August-2008 at 11:23 AM

    Solve this Paheli.The fishermen Love me,Doctors hate me,But kids to eat me,I’m 13 letters wordWho I am?Hints:-H-T—I–ME-U R Intelligent so tell about this ans for this paheli is Chathuringmes also called as worms

  2. gajlu
    2-January-2009 at 6:18 PM

    KingfisherWheatcabbageHeartbeatI am working on itWomanNothingI am working on it

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

