Home > Uncategorized > Toad for DB2 – Freeware

Toad for DB2 – Freeware


Long back I used Toad for Oracle. Recently, I wanted a GUI client for DB2 UDB 8.x. With help of my friend Srini Rao, I came to know that Toad has DB2 version also.

The best thing I noticed on ToadSoft website is that “DB2 Freeware version does not expire”. This is something great 🙂

I also notice Toad has SQL Server, My SQL Clients too. I am impressed with Toad’s GUI. Its very simple and usefull for any Database Professional.

For more details, visit ToadSoft Home Page.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

